Our Staff


Mrs S. Hall


Deputy Headteacher and SENCo

Mrs S. Hammond


Assistant Headteacher

Mrs C. Grosse


UKS2 Phase Leader

Mr. T. Purton

LKS2 Phase Leaders

Mrs.E. Stone

Mrs. J. Fleming

Foundation Stage Leader

Mrs. C.Thomas

School Business Manager

Miss J. Sutherden


Office Staff

Mrs L. Massey

 Mrs L. Brett/ Mrs C.Newton

Pupil Support

Miss D. Hammond

Mrs H.Ward

Site Manager/ Caretaker

Mr B. Kennedy

Mr K. Summers



Teaching Assistant

YR Cook Class

 Miss. E. Sutton

Miss. L. Butler

YR Victoria Class

Mrs H. Endersby/ Mrs T. Hollands

Miss L. Mitchell

YR Wren Class

Mrs C. Thomas

Mrs. J. Curran/ Mrs A. Baldock




Y1 Churchill Class

Miss E. Dennis

Mrs. S. Strong/Mrs. S. Larkby

Y1 Earhart Class

Miss C. Keech

Mrs. D. Phillips

Y1 Dickens Class

Mrs. J. Sparshott

Miss. L. Moloney




Y2 Armstrong Class

Mrs C. Grosse/ Mrs K. Cilrillo

Miss K. Richards

Y2 Columbus Class

Miss M. Knapp

Miss. E. Field




Y3 Elizabeth Class

Mrs M. Thomas

Mr. S. Brown

Y3 Shakespeare Class

Miss C. Ranson

Mrs D. Butler

 Y3 Mozart Class

Mrs. E. Stone

Miss H. Connor/Mrs L.Cole-Foxley


Y4 Mandela Class

Mrs J. Fleming

Mrs. T. Potter/Miss H. Farrow

Y4 Nightingale Class

Miss J. Tait

Mrs D. Mallon

Y4 Austen Class

Miss. R Smith

Mrs S. St. Clair/Mrs. K. Panayiotou 




Y5 Mother Teresa Class

Miss S. Armsby

Miss L. Hammond

Y5 Martin Luther King Class

Miss C. Yussuf

Mrs A. Judd/ Miss E. Gibson




Y6 Curie Class

Mr T. Purton

Mrs S. Hulls

Y6 Owens Class

Mrs V. Chapman

Mrs. M. Butler




Cover Teachers

Mrs E. Randall

Mrs. A. Humphris


Catering Manager and staff

 Mr W. Lyons, Mrs E. White, Mrs M. Aiano, Mrs J. Mason, Mrs. M. Smith