Our Staff

Headteacher

Mrs S. Hall

 

headteacher@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

 

Deputy Headteacher and SENCo

 

 

Mrs S. Hammond

 

hammond@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

 

Assistant Headteachers

 

 

Mrs C. Grosse  - KS1 lead

 easton@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mr. T. Purton - KS2 lead

purton2@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk   

 Mrs. E. Stone - FS lead 

stone@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk 

Senior teacher

Mrs. J. Fleming

 

fleming@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Staff

Mrs L. Brett

Mrs C.Newton

Mrs T. Clarke

Pupil Support

Miss D. Hammond

Mrs H.Ward

Site Manager/ Caretaker

Mr M. Montague

Mr K. Summers

 

Teacher

Teaching Assistant

YR Cook Class

Miss. E. Sutton

 

sutton@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Miss A. Bragg

YR Victoria Class

Mrs E. Stone

 

stone@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Miss L. Mitchell

YR Wren Class

Miss M. Carmichael

 

carmichael@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mrs A. Baldock

 

 

 

Y1 Churchill Class

Miss K.Howes

 

howes@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk 

Miss O. Pollard

Mrs S. Larkby

Mrs B. Penfold

Y1 Earhart Class

Miss C. Keech

 

keech@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Miss. K. Welham

 

Y1 Dickens Class

Mrs. J. Sparshott

 

sparshott@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Miss E. Field

 

 

 

Y2 Armstrong Class

Mrs C. Grosse/ Mrs E. Randall

 

easton@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

 

randall@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Miss K. Ellsley

Y2 Columbus Class

Miss E. Dennis

 

dennis@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk 

Mrs D. Phillips

Y2 Seacole Class

Miss E. Pamplin/ Mrs T. Hollands

 

pamplin@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk    

 

hollands@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Miss K. Richards                 

 

 

 

Y3 Elizabeth Class

Mr S. Brown

 

brown@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk 

Mrs D. Mallon 

Y3 Mozart Class

 

Miss. E. Butler

 

butler2@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

 

Miss N. Ali 

Miss C. Price

Y3 Shakespeare Class

Miss M. Knapp

 

knapp@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk 

Miss A. Magnus

Mrs S. Strong

 

Y4 Mandela Class

Miss I. Evans

 

evans@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Miss L. Moloney

Y4 Nightingale Class

Miss C. Ranson

 

ranson@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk 

Mrs T. Blayney

Y4 Austen Class

Miss. R Smith

 

smith2@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Miss H. Connor

 

 

 

Y5 Mother Teresa Class

Miss S. Armsby

 

armsby2@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mr. A. Mills

Mrs J. Curran

Miss L. Selfe

Ms. H. Farrow

Y5 Martin Luther King Class

Miss C. Yussuf

 

yussuf@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mrs A. Judd/

Miss C. Vano

Y5 Darwin Class

Miss G. McKay

 

mckay@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mrs M. Butler

 

 

 

Y6 Attenborough Class

 

 

Mrs J. Fleming

 

fleming@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mrs T. Potter

Y6 Curie Class

Mr T. Purton

 

purton2@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Miss R. Buckland

Y6 Owens Class

Mrs V. Chapman

 

hampton@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mrs S. St. Clair/

Mrs K. Panayiotou

 

Year 6 Support

 Mrs V. Graham

 

graham@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

 

Cover Teachers

Mrs. A. Humphris

Mrs. K. Cirillo

 

 Im line with the DfE financial transparacy requirements we can report that no employee earns more than £100K.