Our Staff

Headteacher

Mrs S. Hall

 

headteacher@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

 

Deputy Headteacher and SENCo

 

KS2 Leader

Mrs S. Hammond

 

hammond@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

 

Assistant Headteacher

 

KS1 Leader

Mrs C. Grosse

 

easton@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

 

UKS2 Phase Leader

Mr. T. Purton

LKS2 Phase Leaders

Mrs. J. Fleming

 

Foundation Stage Leader

Mrs. E. Stone

School Business Manager

Miss J. Sutherden

 

Office Staff

Mrs L. Brett

Mrs C.Newton

Mrs T. McCole

Pupil Support

Miss D. Hammond

Mrs H.Ward

Site Manager/ Caretaker

Mr B. Kennedy

Mr K. Summers

 

Teacher

Teaching Assistant

YR Cook Class

Miss. E. Sutton

 

sutton@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Miss K. Welham and        Miss A. Bragg

YR Victoria Class

Mrs E. Stone

 

stone@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Miss L. Mitchell

YR Wren Class

Miss L. Butler

 

butler2@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mrs A. Baldock

 

 

 

Y1 Churchill Class

Miss K.Howes

 

howes@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk 

Mrs. S. Strong/Mrs. S. Larkby and Miss J. Curran

Y1 Earhart Class

Miss C. Keech

 

keech@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Miss. L. Moloney

 

Y1 Dickens Class

Mrs. J. Sparshott

 

sparshott@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mrs. D. Phillips

 

 

 

Y2 Armstrong Class

Mrs C. Grosse/ Mrs K. Cilrillo

 

easton@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

 

cirillo@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Miss E. Sivyer and                 Mrs B. Penfold

Y2 Columbus Class

Miss E. Dennis

 

dennis@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk 

Miss. H. Connor

Y2 Seacole Class

Miss E. Pamplin/ Mrs T. Hollands

 

pamplin@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk    

 

hollands@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Miss K. Richards                 and Miss K. Ellsley

 

 

 

Y3 Elizabeth Class

Mr S. Brown

 

brown@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk 

Mrs D. Mallon

Y3 Shakespeare Class

Miss M. Knapp

 

knapp@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk 

Miss E. Field

 

Y4 Mandela Class

Mrs J. Fleming

 

fleming@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mrs. T. Potter/Miss H. Farrow

Y4 Nightingale Class

Miss C. Ranson

 

ranson@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk 

Mrs D. Butler/ Miss A. Bragg

Y4 Austen Class

Miss. R Smith

 

smith2@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mrs S. St. Clair/Mrs. K. Panayiotou 

 

 

 

Y5 Mother Teresa Class

Miss S. Armsby

 

armsby2@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mrs L. Edwards

Y5 Martin Luther King Class

Miss C. Yussuf

 

yussuf@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mrs A. Judd/ Miss C. Vano

Y5 Darwin Class

Mrs M. Thomas

 

thomas3@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mrs M. Butler

 

 

 

Y6 Curie Class

Mr T. Purton

 

purton2@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mrs T. Blayney

Y6 Owens Class

Mrs V. Chapman

 

hampton@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mrs S. Hulls

 

 

 

Cover Teachers

Mrs E. Randall

Mrs. A. Humphris